VSC

6. Gian Marco Camba – @gianmarcocamba (O’Jam)66. Fabio Sardo – @_fabiosardo_ (Fabieddu)18. Alessio piras – @alessioopiras (Alep)1. Emanuele Pinna – @_emanuelepinna_ (Civelli)29. Enrico Demontis – @_enricodemontis_ (Demo)7. Francesco Foddis – @francescoofoddis (Tappettino)10. Elio Murru – @elio.murru (Diaz)11. Mattia Piras – @mattiaapiras (Vasco)Alessandro Bordignon @_bordii (Nereo)12. Lore Sanna – @_loresanna_ (Penzo)23. Samuele Peterle – @samuupeterle (Barellino)

ULIVI OTRESALACANA

27. Ivan Mereu – @Mereuivan_9410. Lorenzo Meli – @lorenzo_meli_mino7. Andrea Sanna – @andreasanna_4. Gabriele Musu – @gabrielemusu1016. Andrea Firinu – @andrea_firinu11. Simone Incani – @simoneincani23. Luca Atzori – @lucamauritziu1. Leonardo Misura – @leonardomisuraa9. Michael De Pinto – @michael_de_pinto5. Lorenzo Cadoni – @zennambo_solotibiaeperone1512. Federico Pisu – @federicopisuu3. Luca Melis – @_lucamelis0422. Michele Melis – @_michele_melis32. Marco […]

TLH

10. Federico Pizzadili – @federico_pizzadili33. Davide Pes – @davidepes3314. Francesco Pibi – @francescopibi7. Mattia Utini – @utins73717. Antonio Bussu – @antobuss5. Luca Spiga – @lucaspiga973. Daniele Pisu – @__deniell22. Federico Pisu – @ohhffede13. Andrea Camedda – @andrea.camedda9723. Fabrizio Ghiani – @fabrizio.ghiani_8. Davide Demurtas – @davidedemurtas1. Peppe Marras – @peppinmarras11. Lorenzo Parisi – @lorenzo_parigi__4. Alessio Serra […]

TEAM CHIAPPETTO

Alessio Casula – @ale__casulaThomas de Murtas – @_torotommy_Alberto Bellan – @albertobellanDavide Bellan – @davide_bellanFrancesco Lilliu – @Fr4nc3sc0_l1ll1uGabriel bacchion – @gabriel_bacchionAngelo Carboni – @angelo.carboniEfisio Camedda – @3fy_98:Gabriele Concas – @gabrieleconcas_Davide Concas – @davide_concas_22Dario Murtas – @murtasdarioDavide Correggia – @davidino_correFrancesco Piras – @_francesco.piras_Samuele Camedda – @samuele_ cameddaFabio Peddis – @_fabiopeddis_

SZT

Davide Menna (9) @therealdavi David Volpe (17) @david_zion_fox Gustav Kock (10) @kockgustav Gabriele Testa (23) @gabriele.testa Antonio Angotzi (7) @antonio.angotzi Simone Zucca (16) @simonezucca Nicola Solinas (3) @nicola.solinas Luca Porru () @lucaaporru Michael Edgar Serpi (13) @kallee.13 Francesco Mura () @fmofficialmusicFrancesco Manca () @francesco_mancaLorenzo Secci () @orleesomGiacomo Falorni () @giacomo_frankie

SU SPOLLU

2. Alessandro Sardu – @aless_androsardu7. Emanuele Cau – @emanueleecau20. Luca Boi – @lucaboi_9910. Mattia Scanu – @matty_scanu8. Daniele Sardu – @danielesardu_6. Francesco Lai – @francescoo_lai11. Gabriele Foddis – @gfoddiis88. Luca Carta – @luca_carta963. Alessandro Atzori – @_aleatzori_9. Emanuel Aifesehi – @worldpeleto1. Massimiliano Lai – @massi__la

SCHALKE 0 FIATO

8. Emanuele Bellini – @emanuele_bellini_22. Alessio Bilancetta – @alessio_bilancetta2. Alessandro Montis – @alessandro_montis_5. Paolo Saba – @sabapaolo17. Matteo Sannia – @mattesannia11. Alessandro Lai – @alessandrolaii3. Marcello Mereu – @lucifer01. Manuel Piras – @manuupiras31. Maurizio Bilancetta – @mauri.bilanc9. Gianluca Ghiani Frisina – @gianluca_ghiani10. Daniele Tanca – @daniele_tanca

SA DITTA

10. Emanuele Loche – @_emanuele_loche7. Mattia Erbi – @erbii9. Claudio Corda – @_claacorda19. Fabio Enna – @fabio.enna20. Luca Pinna – @lucapinna__16. Michele Madori – @michelemadori15. Niccolò Sanna – @nicosannaa11. Luca Caria – @lucacaria4. Manuel Caria – @manu__caria1. Lorenzo Mura – @loreemura27. Riccardo Fanari – @riccardofanari69. Andrea Mereu – @_andreamereu

PILLONA CREW

33. Mirko Mura – @m1rko_mura337. Fabio Pirri – @fabiopirri32. Gabriele Bellini – @yuppi_dupapaaa6. Marco Scalas – @marcoscalass5. Daniele Naitana – @danielenaitana8. Fabrizio Sale – @fabriziosale28. Pietro Manai – @pietromanai_22. Mattia Porta – @mattia_porta__14. Giovanni Incani – @giovanni_incani4. Simone Caoli – @simone_caoli19. Alberto Miscali – @albertomiscali

PCP

Giocatore 1Giocatore 2Giocatore 3Giocatore 4Giocatore 5Giocatore 6Giocatore 7Giocatore 8Giocatore 9Giocatore 10