CDT

Nicola Capraro, 11-10-2000, @nicolacapraro_
Andrea Cuccu, 26-09-2000, @andreacuccu_
Daniel Massa, 27-04-2001, @danielmassa_
Marco Beltrame, 02-11-2001, @beltra_3
Gabriele Rosina, 06-11-2002, @gabrielerosina
Luca Fele, 28-10-2002, @luca_fele
Riccardo Valente, 28-08-2000, @riccardovalente_
Simone Obinu, 19-07-2003, @simoneobinu_
Emanuele Serra, 24-04-1998, @emanuele_serra_24
Lorenzo Sanna, 05-05-2000, @sanna_lorenzo_
Filippo Stevanato, 05-11-2003, @filippo_stevanato
Nicola Golfetto, 27-09-2000, @nicolagolfetto
Michele Tuveri, 13-12-2000, @michele_tuveri54
Marco Cicu, 08-09-2000, @marco_cicu
Danilo Lelli, 24-08-2003, @danilo_lelli_
Eros Tocco, 16-06-2001, @erostocco
Marco Mureddu, 25-12-2000, @marcomureddu