CDT

25. Marco Mureddu – @marcomureddu
27. Nicola Golfetto – @nicolagolfetto
8. Filippo Stevanato – @filippo_stevanato
56. Daniel Massa – @_danielmassa_
33. Andrea Cuccu – @andreacuccu_
22. Gabriele Rosina – @gabrielerosina
21. Luca Fele  – @luca_fele
10. Francesco Cabasino – @_cabasino_
4. Marco Cicu – @arco_cicu
73. Emanuele Serra – @emanuele_serra_24
54. Michele Tuveri – @michele_tuveri54
3. Marco Beltrame – @beltra_3