ESGR

Alessandro Zedda 25-02-2000 @zeddino5
Basilio Piras 05-11-2000 @basiliopiras
Fabio Pirri 22-03-2000 @fabiopirri
Daniele Naitana 13-04-2000 @danielenaitana
Luca Cruciani 05-07-2003 @lucx_crucixni
Alberto Miscali 02-09-2000 @albertomiscali
Adriano Concas 04-05-2000 @adrianoconcas_
Giovanni Incani 17-10-2000 @giovanni_incani
Alberto Grussu 22-06-2000 @grussu72
Filippo Lai 19-01-2000 @filippo_lai
Mattia Porta 12-02-2000 @mattia_porta__
Riccardo Munini 08-09-1999 @riccardo_munini
Michele Deiana 23-08-2000
Gabriele Cossu 05-12-1994 @gabrielecossu_