ESGR

11. Basilio Piras – @basiliopiras
5. Alessandro Zedda – @zeddino5
7. Filippo Lai – @filippo_lai
9. Riccardo Munini – @riccardo_munini
22. Adriano concas – @adrianoconcas_
26. Alessandro Putzolu – @alessandro.putzolu
30. Giovanni Pira – @giovanni_pira_
72. Alberto Grussu – @grussu72
10. Matteo Vinci – @matteo_vinci11
23. Michele Deiana
19. Luca Cruciani – @lucx_crucixni
4. Andrea Sanna – @ciaobomber0
21. Eric Frongia – @ericfrongia