GIARD ARMY

Fabrizio Anziani 05-05-2001 @_fabriciousz
Gabriele Erriu 01-04-2000 @erriu
Jacopo Marras 03-10-2001 @jacopomarras
Matteo Fenu 31-10-2001 @matteo_fenu31
Matteo Cau 15-11-2001 @matteocau
Luca Fanni 10-01-2001 @lucafanni
Raffaele Zucca 03-10-2001 @raffaele_zucca
Andrea Puddu 04-07-2002 @apuddu_
Niccolò Marras 19-06-2006 @niccolo.marras_
Francesco Sanna 22-06-2000 @kekko_sannahah
Fabio Cammarota 10-12-2004 @fabiocammarota
Luca Di Naro 01-06-2001 @lucadinaro
Alessandro Marongiu 25-05-2002 @Alessandro_marong