PERLA NERA

Matteo Casula 03-09-1999 @matteo3casula
Gianluca Deriu 24-03-1995 @gianluderiu
Riccardo Porta 26-08-1996 @riccardoporta
Matteo Cossu 20-05-2001 @matteo_cossu
Matteo Contu 28-01-1991 @Mc.5.17
Ezio Buonanno 04-10-1996 @buonannoezio
Andrea Matzuzi 17-08-1991 @matzu91
Matteo Sanna 30-12-1996 @matteo_sanna
Matteo Zucca 01-02-1995 @matteino95zucca
Fabio Lai 25-07-1990 @fabioo_lai9
Nicola Marredda 12-12-1995 @nicolamarredda
Luca Sireus 17-10-1991 @luca_sireus
Lorenzo Salis 15-02-1993 @lorenzo_salis