PILLONA CREW

33. Mirko Mura – @m1rko_mura33
7. Fabio Pirri – @fabiopirri
32. Gabriele Bellini – @yuppi_dupapaaa
6. Marco Scalas – @marcoscalass
5. Daniele Naitana – @danielenaitana
8. Fabrizio Sale – @fabriziosale
28. Pietro Manai – @pietromanai_
22. Mattia Porta – @mattia_porta__
14. Giovanni Incani – @giovanni_incani
4. Simone Caoli – @simone_caoli
19. Alberto Miscali – @albertomiscali