BCN

16. Daniele Dessi – @daniele_dessi
1. Andrea Sale – @andreasale97
22. Matteo Mirai – @matteo_mirai
8. Denny Piras – @denny_piras
10. Matteo Muroni – @mattewkane89
00. Salvatore Enna – @salvatore.enna
99. Alessandro Enna – @alessandroenna_
11. Gianluigi Ledda – @ggledda
21. Gabriele Atzori – @gabrieleatzori
14. Nicola Dessi
23. Jacopo Ledda – @jacopo_ledda
13. Umberto Del Gaudio
7. Riccardo Corona – @riccardocorona
19. Lorenzo Melis – @lorenzomls
9. Alessio Chergia – @alessio_chergia