TLH

10. Federico Pizzadili – @federico_pizzadili
33. Davide Pes – @davidepes33
14. Francesco Pibi – @francescopibi
7. Mattia Utini – @utins737
17. Antonio Bussu – @antobuss
5. Luca Spiga – @lucaspiga97
3. Daniele Pisu – @__deniell
22. Federico Pisu – @ohhffede
13. Andrea Camedda – @andrea.camedda97
23. Fabrizio Ghiani – @fabrizio.ghiani_
8. Davide Demurtas – @davidedemurtas
1. Peppe Marras – @peppinmarras
11. Lorenzo Parisi – @lorenzo_parigi__
4. Alessio Serra – @allesio.sera